New York Islanders Championship Banner

Championship Banner (1980/81)


New York Islanders 1981 Stanley Cup Champions Banner

Image last updated on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Notable Players:

Clark Gillies, Mike Bossy, Denis Potvin, Bryan Trottier, Billy Smith

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.2/10 (271 votes cast)

Related Links

More Information on This Championship Banner

Graphical representation of this banner created by Liam Scanlan



Other New York Islanders Logos and Uniforms from this season


New York Islanders Logo Timeline

blog comments powered by Disqus