National Football League Logo

Primary Logo (2008-Pres)


Modernized Shield with 8 stars representing the 8 divisions

Notable Dates:

Added here on February 12, 2008
Last updated on Monday, February 2, 2015

User Rating

User's Rating: 7.3/10 (536 votes cast)

Related Links

Shop for the best selection of official NFL Jerseys by Nike at


Other National Football League Logos and Uniforms from this era


National Football League Logo Timeline

blog comments powered by Disqus