Cleveland Indians Logo

Cap Logo (1986-2002)


Chief Wahoo with a white outline on navy

Image last updated on Friday, April 10, 2015

Notable Players:

Jim Thome, Roberto Alomar, Eddie Murray, Phil Niekro, Dave Winfield, Harold Baines, Steve Carlton, Jack Morris

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.1/10 (692 votes cast)

Related Links



Other Cleveland Indians Logos and Uniforms from this era


Cleveland Indians Logo Timeline

blog comments powered by Disqus