Thursday, December 12, 2019








Contact Me:


Back to 2019 Edition


Premier Development League Logos

Current Teams:

AC Connecticut
Albuquerque Sol FC
Brazos Valley Cavalry FC
Burlingame Dragons FC
BYU Cougars
Calgary Foothills FC
Carolina Dynamo
Charlotte Eagles
Chicago FC United
Cincinnati Dutch Lions
Dayton Dutch Lions
Derby City Rovers
Des Moines Menace
Evergreen FC
FA Euro New York
FC Tucson
FC Boston
FC Boulder U23
FC Cleburne
FC Golden State Force
FC Miami City
Fresno Fuego
GPS Portland Phoenix
Houston FC
IMG Academy Bradenton
Jersey Express SC
K-W United FC
Lakeland Tropics
Lane United FC
Laredo Heat
Lehigh Valley United
Long Island Rough Riders
Michigan Bucks
Mississippi Brilla FC
Myrtle Beach Mutiny
Nashville SC U23
New York Red Bulls U23
North Carolina FC U23
Ocean City Noreasters
OKC Energy FC U23
Orange County SC U23
Palm Beach Suns FC
Peachtree City MOBA
Portland Timbers U23
Reading United A.C.
Saint Louis FC U23
San Diego Zest FC
San Francisco City FC
SC United Bantams
Seacoast United Phantoms
Seattle Sounders FC U23
SIMA Įguilas
SoCal Surf
South Florida Surf
Southern California Seahorses
St. Louis Lions
Tampa Bay Rowdies U23
Texas United
The Villages SC
Thunder Bay Chill
Tobacco Road FC
Tormenta FC
Tri-Cities FC
TSS FC Rovers
Ventura County Fusion
Victoria Highlanders FC
Washington Crossfire
West Virginia Chaos
Westchester Flames FC
Western Mass Pioneers
Weston FC
Wilmington Hammerheads FC
WSA Winnipeg
Defunct Teams:

Abbotsford Mariners (2008-10)
Abbotsford Rangers (2003-07)
Austin Aztex (2012-14)
Baltimore Bohemians (2012-16)
Bermuda Hogges (2010-13)
Boston Victory SC (2012-12)
Brooklyn Knights (1999-12)
Cape Cod Crusaders (2001-08)
Central Florida Kraze (1999-10)
Central Florida Lionhearts (1998-98)
Central Jersey Spartans (2010-13)
Chicago Fire Reserves (2001-05)
Chicago Fire U23 (2005-16)
Chicago Inferno (2011-14)
Chivas El Paso Patriots (2010-11)
Cincinnati Kings (2005-12)
Connecticut FC Azul (2012-14)
D.C. United Academy (U23) (2015-15)
El Paso Patriots (2004-09)
El Paso Patriots (2012-13)
FC JAX Destroyers (2011-12)
Floridians FC (2014-16)
Forest City London (2009-16)
Fort Lauderdale Schulz Academy (2010-13)
Fredericksburg Hotspur (2011-14)
Hamilton FC (2011-11)
Hollywood United Hitmen (2009-10)
Kansas City Brass (1998-13)
Kitsap Pumas SC (2009-16)
LA Laguna FC (2016-16)
Lancaster Rattlers (2007-10)
Los Angeles Azul Legends (2010-10)
Los Angeles Legends (2008-09)
Los Angeles Misioneros FC (2011-15)
Los Angeles Storm (2006-07)
Magnuson Ford Mariners FC (2011-13)
Mid Michigan Bucks (1996-03)
Nashville Metros (2002-12)
New Orleans Jesters (2009-12)
New Orleans Shell Shockers (2003-08)
Newark Ironbound Express (2008-11)
NJ (LUSO Parma) Rangers FC (2008-14)
North Sound SeaWolves FC (2011-12)
Northern Virginia Royals (2006-14)
Ocala Stampede (2012-15)
Ocean City Barons (2005-09)
Ogden Outlaws (2006-13)
Oklahoma City FC (2013-13)
Orange County Blue Star (2001-12)
Orlando City U23 (2011-15)
Ottawa Fury (2005-13)
Pali Blues (2012-12)
Palmetto FC Bantams (2012-12)
Panama City Beach Pirates (2012-15)
Puget Sound Gunners FC (2013-15)
Reading Rage (2004-10)
Real Colorado Foxes (2009-15)
Real Maryland FC (2011-12)
River City Rovers (2011-13)
San Jose Frogs (2007-08)
South Jersey Barons (2003-04)
Springfield Demize (2007-16)
SW Virginia Kings Warriors (2012-16)
Tacoma FC (2006-06)
Tacoma Tide FC (2007-10)
Toronto Lynx (2007-14)
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U23 (2011-14)
Vermont Voltage (1999-14)
Virginia Beach Piranhas (2007-14)
Virginia Beach Submariners (2006-06)
VSI Tampa Flames (2012-13)
West Texas Sockers (2012-12)
West Texas United Sockers (2009-11)
Whitecaps FC Reserves (2008-10)
Worcester Hydra FC (2012-12)

League-Related Sections:

USL Premier Development League
PDL Championship

All site design is Copyright ©1997-2019 Chris Creamer. Please note: SportsLogos.Net does not own any of the team, league or event logos/uniforms depicted within this site, we do not have the power to grant usage rights to anyone. All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms and names contained within this site are properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations. Please source any information obtained from this site by providing a link back. This site is maintained for research and historical purposes only, do not abuse it.