Sunday, December 8, 2019








Contact Me:


Back to 2019 Edition


National Premier Soccer League Logos

Current Teams:

AFC Ann Arbor
AFC Cleveland
Albion SC Pros
ASA Charge
Birmingham Hammers
Boston City FC
Brooklyn Italians
Buxmont Torch FC
CD Aguiluchos USA
Chattanooga FC
Chesterfield United FC
Corinthians USA
Corinthians FC of San Antonio
Dallas City FC
Dayton Dynamo
Deportivo Coras USA
Detroit City FC
Electric City Shock SC
Erie Commodores FC
FC Buffalo
FC Frederick
FC Hasental
FC Wichita
FC Carolina Discoveries
FC Indiana Lions
FC Tacoma 253
Federal City FC
Fort Pitt FC Regiment
Fort Worth Vaqueros FC
Fredericksburg FC
Georgia Revolution FC
Grand Rapids FC
Greater Binghamton FC
Hershey FC Panthers
Indy Eleven NPSL
Jacksonville United FC
Jersey Blues FC
Joplin Demize
Junior Lone Star FC
Kalamazoo FC
Kingston Stockade FC
Knoxville Force
Kraze United
Lansing United
Little Rock Rangers
Liverpool Warriors
Med City FC
Memphis City FC
Miami Fusion FC
Miami United F.C.
Michigan Stars FC
Minneapolis City SC
Minnesota Twin Stars
New Orleans Jesters
New York Athletic Club SC
New York Cosmos B
North Coast Tsunami
North County Battalion
Ozark FC
Phoenix Monsoon
Pocono Snow
Puerto Rico Bayamon FC
Quad City Eagles
Real San Jose
Regals SCA
Rhode Island Reds FC
Rochester River DogZ FC
Rocket City United
Sacramento Gold
San Diego Flash
San Francisco Stompers FC
Seacoast United Mariners
Seacoast United Phantoms
Shreveport Rafters FC
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
Sonoma County Sol
Southern California Sports Club
Spartans FC
Storm FC
Tampa Bay Rowdies 2
Temecula FC
Tulsa Athletic
Virginia Legacy
Virginia Beach City FC
Defunct Teams:

AC Crusaders (2011-13)
Atlanta FC (2008-10)
Atlanta Silverbacks Reserves (2011-15)
Bay Area Ambassadors (2009-12)
BCS Clash (2014-14)
Cape Coral Hurricanes (2013-14)
Carolina RailHawks U-23 (2014-16)
Charm City FC (2008-09)
Cincinnati Saints (2014-15)
D.C. United Academy (U-23) (2013-14)
Del Rey City SC (2014-14)
Eau Claire Aris FC (2009-14)
Erie Admirals FC (2009-14)
FC Bordo Saint Louis (2014-14)
FC Force (2014-14)
FC New York (2012-12)
FC Santa Clarita Storm (2011-13)
FC Tulsa (2010-10)
FC Reading Revolution (2009-11)
FC Sparta Michigan (2013-13)
Fort Lauderdale Strikers U-23 (2016-16)
Fullerton Rangers (2012-12)
Galveston Pirate SC (2012-12)
Gate City FC (2014-14)
Gorge FC (2014-14)
Greater Lowell United FC (2013-16)
Gulf Coast Texans (2013-13)
Hollywood United Hitmen (2011-11)
Houston Hurricanes FC (2013-13)
Indiana Fire (2014-15)
Inter United FC (2014-14)
Lancaster Inferno (2008-08)
Lehigh Valley United Sonic (2010-14)
Madison 56ers (2005-15)
Mass United FC (2011-13)
Milwaukee Bavarians (2005-14)
Minnesota United FC Reserves (2014-15)
Mississippi Storm (2012-14)
Morris County Colonials (2008-14)
Myrtle Beach Mutiny (2012-16)
Nashville FC (2014-16)
New York Red Bulls U-23 (2010-14)
Orange County Pateadores FC (2013-13)
Pensacola City FC (2014-14)
Rio Grande Valley Ocelots FC (2010-11)
RVA FC (2013-14)
San Diego Boca FC (2010-13)
San Jose Frogs (2006-06)
Santa Ana Winds FC (2011-11)
Seattle Sporting FC (2014-14)
Tampa Marauders (2013-14)
Tobacco Road FC (2016-16)
Upward Stars FC (2014-14)
Weston FC (2015-16)

League-Related Sections:

National Premier Soccer League

All site design is Copyright ©1997-2019 Chris Creamer. Please note: SportsLogos.Net does not own any of the team, league or event logos/uniforms depicted within this site, we do not have the power to grant usage rights to anyone. All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms and names contained within this site are properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations. Please source any information obtained from this site by providing a link back. This site is maintained for research and historical purposes only, do not abuse it.