2014 Navy Blue MLB Jerseys



2014 Navy Blue Uniform Stats Record in Navy
201 - 182

Total Games: 383
Win Pct: .525




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








2014 Navy Blue Uniform Matchups and Results

Back to 2014 Home


Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2, 12 innings


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Night


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1979 Turn Back the Clock Game


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Canada Day


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F