1959 Philadelphia Phillies Home Jersey




1959 Philadelphia Phillies
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 37-40, .481
Runs Scored: 316 (4.10/G)
Runs Allowed: 354 (4.60/G)

At Home: 37-40, .481
Runs Scored: 316 (4.10/G)
Runs Allowed: 354 (4.60/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 14
Friday: 13
Saturday: 12
Sunday: 19


View All 1959 Phillies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Phillies Jerseys
Road
27 - 50

Home: 0-0
Road: 27-50

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, April 26, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Wednesday, April 29, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 3, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 24, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Monday, May 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 4, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, June 7, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 9, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 14, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, June 14, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, June 30, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 2, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Thursday, July 2, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, July 3, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 4, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Thursday, July 9, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, July 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, July 12, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Thursday, July 16, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Thursday, July 16, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, July 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, July 19, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, August 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 14, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Friday, August 14, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Saturday, August 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, August 16, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Monday, August 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 19, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Wednesday, August 19, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Thursday, August 20, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Thursday, August 20, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, August 21, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Friday, August 21, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Saturday, August 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Thursday, August 27, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, September 4, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 20, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Tuesday, September 22, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2