2013 Tampa Bay Rays Home Jersey




2013 Tampa Bay Rays
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 39-26, .600
Runs Scored: 272 (4.18/G)
Runs Allowed: 249 (3.83/G)

At Home: 39-26, .600
Runs Scored: 272 (4.18/G)
Runs Allowed: 249 (3.83/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 14
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 8
Friday: 13
Saturday: 10
Sunday: 0


View All 2013 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Alternate
34 - 27

Home: 2-1
Road: 32-26

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-17

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 10.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*18 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, BOS leads 2-1


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 4, BOS wins 3-1