2013 Miami Marlins Alternate Jersey




2013 Miami Marlins
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-18, .538
Runs Scored: 155 (3.97/G)
Runs Allowed: 134 (3.44/G)

At Home: 12-9, .571
Runs Scored: 88 (4.19/G)
Runs Allowed: 70 (3.33/G)

On Road: 9-9, .500
Runs Scored: 67 (3.72/G)
Runs Allowed: 64 (3.56/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 10
Tuesday: 9
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 7
Friday: 3
Saturday: 4
Sunday: 17


View All 2013 Marlins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Marlins Jerseys
Alternate
22 - 50

Home: 5-6
Road: 17-44

RS/G: 2.9
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
19 - 30

Home: 19-30
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.9
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Miami Marlins
2013 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 95

Home: 35-43
Road: 25-52

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 3.9
Practice
0 - 3

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 10.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F