2013 Colorado Rockies Home Jersey




2013 Colorado Rockies
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 31-26, .544
Runs Scored: 293 (5.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 269 (4.72/G)

At Home: 31-26, .544
Runs Scored: 293 (5.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 269 (4.72/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 9
Friday: 12
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 11


View All 2013 Rockies Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rockies Jerseys
Alternate
21 - 31

Home: 13-10
Road: 8-21

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Road
20 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-30

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F