2013 Detroit Tigers Road Jersey




2013 Detroit Tigers
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 46-41, .529
Runs Scored: 384 (4.41/G)
Runs Allowed: 308 (3.54/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 46-41, .529
Runs Scored: 384 (4.41/G)
Runs Allowed: 308 (3.54/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 23
Tuesday: 29
Wednesday: 32
Thursday: 19
Friday: 32
Saturday: 34
Sunday: 31


View All 2013 Tigers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Tigers Jerseys
Home
50 - 33

Home: 50-33
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Canada Day


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Henderson Alvarez (MIA) throws no-hitter


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 1, DET leads 1-0


Saturday, October 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Thursday, October 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 5, DET wins 3-2


Saturday, October 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 1, DET leads 1-0


Sunday, October 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Saturday, October 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALCS Game 6, BOS wins 4-2