2013 Oakland Athletics Alternate Jersey




2013 Oakland Athletics
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-8, .652
Runs Scored: 84 (3.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 89 (3.87/G)

At Home: 15-8, .652
Runs Scored: 84 (3.65/G)
Runs Allowed: 89 (3.87/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 3
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 7
Friday: 1
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 4


View All 2013 Athletics Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Athletics Jerseys
Alternate
44 - 37

Home: 18-14
Road: 26-23

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Road
19 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 19-15

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*18 innings


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Thursday, October 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 ALDS Game 5, DET wins 3-2