2013 Pittsburgh Pirates Alternate Jersey




2013 Pittsburgh Pirates
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 53-42, .558
Runs Scored: 378 (3.98/G)
Runs Allowed: 326 (3.43/G)

At Home: 25-15, .625
Runs Scored: 153 (3.83/G)
Runs Allowed: 115 (2.88/G)

On Road: 28-27, .509
Runs Scored: 225 (4.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 211 (3.84/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 20
Tuesday: 32
Wednesday: 28
Thursday: 22
Friday: 46
Saturday: 26
Sunday: 26


View All 2013 Pirates Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Pirates Jerseys
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-11

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, October 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NL Wildcard Game, PIT wins


Thursday, October 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 1, STL leads 1-0


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Sunday, October 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, PIT leads 2-1


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 4, Series tied 2-2


Wednesday, October 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 5, STL wins 3-2