2014 Tampa Bay Rays Road Jersey




2014 Tampa Bay Rays
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 14-17, .452
Runs Scored: 109 (3.52/G)
Runs Allowed: 131 (4.23/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 14-17, .452
Runs Scored: 109 (3.52/G)
Runs Allowed: 131 (4.23/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 17
Tuesday: 28
Wednesday: 27
Thursday: 19
Friday: 31
Saturday: 29
Sunday: 24


View All 2014 Rays Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Rays Jerseys
Home
26 - 33

Home: 26-33
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
33 - 22

Home: 6-2
Road: 27-20

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 9

Home: 3-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RS/G: 2.5
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F