2014 Baltimore Orioles Alternate Jersey




2014 Baltimore Orioles
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 11-11, .500
Runs Scored: 82 (3.73/G)
Runs Allowed: 84 (3.82/G)

At Home: 8-6, .571
Runs Scored: 52 (3.71/G)
Runs Allowed: 51 (3.64/G)

On Road: 3-5, .375
Runs Scored: 30 (3.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 33 (4.13/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 0
Friday: 0
Saturday: 22
Sunday: 0


View All 2014 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
41 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-20

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
34 - 21

Home: 34-21
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 8-6
Road: 2-9

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 12.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALCS Game 2