2014 Cincinnati Reds Alternate Jersey




2014 Cincinnati Reds
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 20-7, .741
Runs Scored: 127 (4.70/G)
Runs Allowed: 72 (2.67/G)

At Home: 20-7, .741
Runs Scored: 127 (4.70/G)
Runs Allowed: 72 (2.67/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 1
Wednesday: 4
Thursday: 8
Friday: 0
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 11


View All 2014 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Reds Jerseys
Road
32 - 48

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-48

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 27

Home: 22-27
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 14.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F