2014 Detroit Tigers Home Jersey




2014 Detroit Tigers
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 44-36, .550
Runs Scored: 352 (4.40/G)
Runs Allowed: 353 (4.41/G)

At Home: 44-36, .550
Runs Scored: 352 (4.40/G)
Runs Allowed: 353 (4.41/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 7
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 13
Thursday: 11
Friday: 13
Saturday: 12
Sunday: 14


View All 2014 Tigers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Tigers Jerseys
Road
45 - 37

Home: 0-0
Road: 45-37

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 12.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 11.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, July 19, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 ALDS Game 3 - BAL wins series