2014 Minnesota Twins Road Jersey




2014 Minnesota Twins
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 10-22, .313
Runs Scored: 120 (3.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 141 (4.41/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 10-22, .313
Runs Scored: 120 (3.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 141 (4.41/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 4
Tuesday: 7
Wednesday: 3
Thursday: 2
Friday: 5
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 3


View All 2014 Twins Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Twins Jerseys
Alternate
37 - 37

Home: 13-14
Road: 24-23

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
8 - 18

Home: 8-18
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 6.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 12

Home: 14-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F