2014 San Diego Padres Road Jersey




2014 San Diego Padres
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-41, .268
Runs Scored: 159 (2.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 247 (4.41/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 15-41, .268
Runs Scored: 159 (2.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 247 (4.41/G)


View All 2014 Padres Games   Other Padres Jerseys
Home
31 - 21

Home: 31-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
20 - 15

Home: 6-5
Road: 14-10

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 9-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Throwback
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

San Diego Padres
2014 Cap Record

Primary
63 - 77

Home: 35-26
Road: 28-51

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
9 - 5

Home: 9-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.1
Throwback
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 2.8
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 0.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*HIV "Until There's a Cure" Day


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Tim Lincecum (SF) throws no-hitter


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F