2015 Baltimore Orioles Road Jersey




2015 Baltimore Orioles
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 26-36, .419
Runs Scored: 244 (3.94/G)
Runs Allowed: 262 (4.23/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 26-36, .419
Runs Scored: 244 (3.94/G)
Runs Allowed: 262 (4.23/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 15
Tuesday: 26
Wednesday: 28
Thursday: 21
Friday: 1
Saturday: 10
Sunday: 28


View All 2015 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Home
31 - 23

Home: 31-23
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 14

Home: 8-4
Road: 3-10

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 8

Home: 7-5
Road: 1-3

RS/G: 3.4
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Final in 7 innings


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 27, 2015

F