2015 Baltimore Orioles Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2015 Baltimore Orioles
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 8-8, .500
Runs Scored: 55 (3.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 67 (4.19/G)

At Home: 7-5, .583
Runs Scored: 52 (4.33/G)
Runs Allowed: 47 (3.92/G)

On Road: 1-3, .250
Runs Scored: 3 (0.75/G)
Runs Allowed: 20 (5.00/G)


View All 2015 Orioles Games   Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
26 - 36

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-36

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
31 - 23

Home: 31-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 14

Home: 8-4
Road: 3-10

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats

Baltimore Orioles
2015 Cap Record

Home
39 - 28

Home: 38-28
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.5
Road
26 - 39

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-39

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
11 - 14

Home: 8-4
Road: 3-10

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.3

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at St Petersburg, FL


Saturday, May 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 28, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 26, 2015

F