2015 Chicago White Sox Home Jersey




2015 Chicago White Sox
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 29-24, .547
Runs Scored: 195 (3.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 221 (4.17/G)

At Home: 29-24, .547
Runs Scored: 195 (3.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 221 (4.17/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 8
Wednesday: 6
Thursday: 3
Friday: 11
Saturday: 9
Sunday: 9


View All 2015 White Sox Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other White Sox Jerseys
Alternate
25 - 31

Home: 7-10
Road: 18-21

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-22

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 5

Home: 3-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
*Suspended - tied 2-2 in 8th


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Resume suspended game - 4/24


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

2
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 17, 2015

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, October 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, October 4, 2015

F