2015 San Diego Padres Road Jersey




2015 San Diego Padres
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-18, .400
Runs Scored: 127 (4.23/G)
Runs Allowed: 164 (5.47/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 12-18, .400
Runs Scored: 127 (4.23/G)
Runs Allowed: 164 (5.47/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 11
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 15
Thursday: 5
Friday: 13
Saturday: 16
Sunday: 12


View All 2015 Padres Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Padres Jerseys
Alternate
31 - 30

Home: 8-4
Road: 23-26

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 26

Home: 25-26
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 7

Home: 5-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 31, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 18, 2015

F