2017 Houston Astros Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Houston Astros
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 37-19, .661
Runs Scored: 329 (5.88/G)
Runs Allowed: 229 (4.09/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 37-19, .661
Runs Scored: 329 (5.88/G)
Runs Allowed: 229 (4.09/G)


View All 2017 Astros Games   Other Astros Jerseys
Home
27 - 20

Home: 27-20
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
19 - 11

Home: 9-5
Road: 10-6

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 6.2
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Houston Astros
2017 Cap Record

Primary
50 - 32

Home: 36-25
Road: 14-7

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.1
Primary
33 - 20

Home: 0-2
Road: 33-18

RSPG: 5.6
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 5.3
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 29, 2017

F