2017 Arizona Diamondbacks Home Jersey




2017 Arizona Diamondbacks
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 13-5, .722
Runs Scored: 99 (5.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 67 (3.72/G)

At Home: 13-5, .722
Runs Scored: 99 (5.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 67 (3.72/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 0
Friday: 0
Saturday: 0
Sunday: 1


View All 2017 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Road
13 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-16

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 13

Home: 9-4
Road: 5-9

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 11

Home: 15-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.2
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-8

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 6

Home: 5-3
Road: 4-3

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.1
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Sunday, April 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

F