2017 Chicago White Sox Alternate Jersey




2017 Chicago White Sox
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 30-46, .395
Runs Scored: 347 (4.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 398 (5.24/G)

At Home: 14-12, .538
Runs Scored: 123 (4.73/G)
Runs Allowed: 126 (4.85/G)

On Road: 16-34, .320
Runs Scored: 224 (4.48/G)
Runs Allowed: 272 (5.44/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 14
Tuesday: 29
Wednesday: 28
Thursday: 22
Friday: 26
Saturday: 26
Sunday: 14


View All 2017 White Sox Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other White Sox Jerseys
Home
12 - 22

Home: 12-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-17

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2017 Cap Record

Primary
51 - 84

Home: 26-33
Road: 25-51

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 5.2
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.2
RA/G: 4.1

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 29, 2017

F