2017 Cincinnati Reds Home Jersey




2017 Cincinnati Reds
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-25, .457
Runs Scored: 217 (4.72/G)
Runs Allowed: 248 (5.39/G)

At Home: 21-25, .457
Runs Scored: 217 (4.72/G)
Runs Allowed: 248 (5.39/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 6
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 10
Thursday: 5
Friday: 8
Saturday: 6
Sunday: 1


View All 2017 Reds Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Reds Jerseys
Road
26 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-46

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 10

Home: 12-10
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

F