2017 Washington Nationals Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Washington Nationals
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-11, .656
Runs Scored: 172 (5.38/G)
Runs Allowed: 125 (3.91/G)

At Home: 21-11, .656
Runs Scored: 172 (5.38/G)
Runs Allowed: 125 (3.91/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2017 Nationals Games   Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
34 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 34-20

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 9

Home: 3-2
Road: 12-7

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 11

Home: 8-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2017 Cap Record

Road
46 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-27

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.1
Home
21 - 11

Home: 21-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 3.9
Alternate
8 - 11

Home: 8-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 5.1
Alternate
6 - 4

Home: 6-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.8
Alternate
3 - 2

Home: 3-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 2.6

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup game


Monday, June 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

F