2017 Washington Nationals Road Jersey




2017 Washington Nationals
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 35-22, .614
Runs Scored: 291 (5.11/G)
Runs Allowed: 220 (3.86/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 35-22, .614
Runs Scored: 291 (5.11/G)
Runs Allowed: 220 (3.86/G)


View All 2017 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 10

Home: 3-3
Road: 12-7

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2017 Cap Record

Road
47 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 47-29

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.1
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.9
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 5.4
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.5
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 3-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 2.8

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

F