2017 Washington Nationals Alternate Jersey




2017 Washington Nationals
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-10, .600
Runs Scored: 107 (4.28/G)
Runs Allowed: 111 (4.44/G)

At Home: 3-3, .500
Runs Scored: 19 (3.17/G)
Runs Allowed: 17 (2.83/G)

On Road: 12-7, .632
Runs Scored: 88 (4.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 94 (4.95/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 1
Tuesday: 1
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 0
Friday: 0
Saturday: 39
Sunday: 33


View All 2017 Nationals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
35 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-22

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.5
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2017 Cap Record

Road
47 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 47-29

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.1
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 3.9
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 5.4
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.5
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 3-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 2.8

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2


Saturday, August 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2


Saturday, August 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 30, 2017

F