2017 Washington Nationals Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Washington Nationals
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 7-4, .636
Runs Scored: 51 (4.64/G)
Runs Allowed: 49 (4.45/G)

At Home: 7-4, .636
Runs Scored: 51 (4.64/G)
Runs Allowed: 49 (4.45/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2017 Nationals Games   Other Nationals Jerseys
Road
35 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-22

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 10

Home: 3-3
Road: 12-7

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2017 Cap Record

Road
47 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 47-29

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.1
Home
22 - 11

Home: 22-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 3.9
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 5.4
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.5
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 3-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.8

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 29, 2017

F