2017 Pittsburgh Pirates Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 Pittsburgh Pirates
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 17-34, .333
Runs Scored: 211 (4.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 230 (4.51/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 17-34, .333
Runs Scored: 211 (4.14/G)
Runs Allowed: 230 (4.51/G)


View All 2017 Pirates Games   Other Pirates Jerseys
Alternate
17 - 23

Home: 8-9
Road: 9-14

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Home
20 - 18

Home: 20-18
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 1

Home: 8-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 2.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats

Pittsburgh Pirates
2017 Cap Record

Primary
37 - 52

Home: 20-18
Road: 17-34

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.5
Alternate
17 - 23

Home: 8-9
Road: 9-14

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.1
Alternate
8 - 1

Home: 8-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 2.4

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup game


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 29, 2017

F