2017 San Diego Padres Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2017 San Diego Padres
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 7-16, .304
Runs Scored: 82 (3.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 164 (7.13/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 7-16, .304
Runs Scored: 82 (3.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 164 (7.13/G)


View All 2017 Padres Games   Other Padres Jerseys
Home
29 - 21

Home: 29-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
16 - 24

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-24

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 6

Home: 1-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.7
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

San Diego Padres
2017 Cap Record

Primary
54 - 63

Home: 31-23
Road: 23-40

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.1
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.9
Alternate
1 - 6

Home: 1-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.7
RAPG: 5.6

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

F