2018 Houston Astros Home Jersey




2018 Houston Astros
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 31-24, .564
Runs Scored: 251 (4.56/G)
Runs Allowed: 198 (3.60/G)

At Home: 31-24, .564
Runs Scored: 251 (4.56/G)
Runs Allowed: 198 (3.60/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 11
Wednesday: 12
Thursday: 6
Friday: 0
Saturday: 13
Sunday: 5


View All 2018 Astros Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Astros Jerseys
Road
39 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-14

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 15

Home: 6-7
Road: 11-8

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Champions
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F