2018 Arizona Diamondbacks Road Jersey




2018 Arizona Diamondbacks
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 17-14, .548
Runs Scored: 150 (4.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 133 (4.29/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 17-14, .548
Runs Scored: 150 (4.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 133 (4.29/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 9
Tuesday: 1
Wednesday: 1
Thursday: 9
Friday: 2
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 1


View All 2018 Diamondbacks Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Diamondbacks Jerseys
Alternate
13 - 19

Home: 5-6
Road: 8-13

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 11

Home: 14-10
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 11

Home: 11-11
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-7

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 1.5
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F