2018 Baltimore Orioles Road Jersey




2018 Baltimore Orioles
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-38, .240
Runs Scored: 168 (3.36/G)
Runs Allowed: 305 (6.10/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 12-38, .240
Runs Scored: 168 (3.36/G)
Runs Allowed: 305 (6.10/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 15
Tuesday: 26
Wednesday: 28
Thursday: 21
Friday: 1
Saturday: 10
Sunday: 28


View All 2018 Orioles Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Orioles Jerseys
Home
21 - 29

Home: 21-29
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 22

Home: 2-11
Road: 3-11

RS/G: 3.6
RA/G: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 15

Home: 4-6
Road: 3-9

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 6.1
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros wear Championship uniforms


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros wear Championship Uniforms


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-16-18


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 9-25-18