2018 Baltimore Orioles Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Baltimore Orioles
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 5-22, .185
Runs Scored: 97 (3.59/G)
Runs Allowed: 141 (5.22/G)

At Home: 2-11, .154
Runs Scored: 47 (3.62/G)
Runs Allowed: 71 (5.46/G)

On Road: 3-11, .214
Runs Scored: 50 (3.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 70 (5.00/G)


View All 2018 Orioles Games   Other Orioles Jerseys
Road
12 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-38

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 6.1
View Games & Stats
Home
21 - 29

Home: 21-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 15

Home: 4-6
Road: 3-9

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 6.1
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Baltimore Orioles
2018 Cap Record

Road
15 - 49

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-49

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 5.9
Home
22 - 40

Home: 22-40
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
7 - 15

Home: 4-6
Road: 3-9

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 6.1
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 17.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 9-27-18