2018 Cleveland Indians Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Cleveland Indians
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 9-9, .500
Runs Scored: 67 (3.72/G)
Runs Allowed: 59 (3.28/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 9-9, .500
Runs Scored: 67 (3.72/G)
Runs Allowed: 59 (3.28/G)


View All 2018 Indians Games   Other Indians Jerseys
Alternate
36 - 33

Home: 15-15
Road: 21-18

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
21 - 9

Home: 21-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2018 Cap Record

Home
31 - 20

Home: 31-20
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.9
Alternate
27 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 27-20

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.9
Road
3 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-7

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 2.8
Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F