2018 Cleveland Indians Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Cleveland Indians
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 12-16, .429
Runs Scored: 107 (3.82/G)
Runs Allowed: 110 (3.93/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 12-16, .429
Runs Scored: 107 (3.82/G)
Runs Allowed: 110 (3.93/G)


View All 2018 Indians Games   Other Indians Jerseys
Alternate
48 - 41

Home: 22-21
Road: 26-20

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 11

Home: 24-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2018 Cap Record

Home
41 - 28

Home: 41-28
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.8
Alternate
33 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 33-26

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.9
Road
5 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-10

RSPG: 3.1
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.1
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F