2018 Colorado Rockies Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Colorado Rockies
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 4-9, .308
Runs Scored: 61 (4.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 99 (7.62/G)

At Home: 4-9, .308
Runs Scored: 61 (4.69/G)
Runs Allowed: 99 (7.62/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Rockies Games   Other Rockies Jerseys
Alternate
10 - 11

Home: 4-5
Road: 6-6

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-8

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 9

Home: 3-5
Road: 6-4

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Colorado Rockies
2018 Cap Record

Road
23 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-18

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
11 - 18

Home: 11-18
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F