2018 Kansas City Royals Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Kansas City Royals
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 14-34, .292
Runs Scored: 194 (4.04/G)
Runs Allowed: 263 (5.48/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 14-34, .292
Runs Scored: 194 (4.04/G)
Runs Allowed: 263 (5.48/G)


View All 2018 Royals Games   Other Royals Jerseys
Home
18 - 25

Home: 18-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-19

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 13

Home: 6-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.9
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
49 - 90

Home: 24-38
Road: 25-52

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.9
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.9
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 11.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 7-27-18


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F