2018 Milwaukee Brewers Alternate Jersey




2018 Milwaukee Brewers
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 16-3, .842
Runs Scored: 118 (6.21/G)
Runs Allowed: 68 (3.58/G)

At Home: 16-3, .842
Runs Scored: 118 (6.21/G)
Runs Allowed: 68 (3.58/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 0
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 0
Thursday: 1
Friday: 12
Saturday: 3
Sunday: 5


View All 2018 Brewers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Brewers Jerseys
Alternate
32 - 25

Home: 7-7
Road: 25-18

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
16 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-13

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 13

Home: 13-13
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.3
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F