2018 Los Angeles Angels Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Los Angeles Angels
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 16-14, .533
Runs Scored: 139 (4.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 133 (4.43/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 16-14, .533
Runs Scored: 139 (4.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 133 (4.43/G)


View All 2018 Angels Games   Other Angels Jerseys
Alternate
39 - 47

Home: 19-21
Road: 20-26

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 14

Home: 22-14
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Angels
2018 Cap Record

Primary
76 - 75

Home: 40-35
Road: 36-40

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.4

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F