2018 St. Louis Cardinals Road Jersey




2018 St. Louis Cardinals
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 39-32, .549
Runs Scored: 356 (5.01/G)
Runs Allowed: 300 (4.23/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 39-32, .549
Runs Scored: 356 (5.01/G)
Runs Allowed: 300 (4.23/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 17
Tuesday: 31
Wednesday: 30
Thursday: 27
Friday: 34
Saturday: 32
Sunday: 29


View All 2018 Cardinals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Cardinals Jerseys
Home
36 - 33

Home: 36-33
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 5

Home: 7-5
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 5.9
View Games & Stats

St. Louis Cardinals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
67 - 60

Home: 38-35
Road: 29-25

RS/G: 4.6
RA/G: 4.3
Alternate
10 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-6

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 4.4
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 2.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-18-18


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-16-18


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F