2018 San Francisco Giants Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 San Francisco Giants
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 30-31, .492
Runs Scored: 241 (3.95/G)
Runs Allowed: 260 (4.26/G)

At Home: 30-31, .492
Runs Scored: 241 (3.95/G)
Runs Allowed: 260 (4.26/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Giants Games   Other Giants Jerseys
Road
25 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-40

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-5

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats

San Francisco Giants
2018 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 78

Home: 31-33
Road: 29-45

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
8 - 4

Home: 8-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.3
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 0.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-06-18


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F