1958 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
1958 Jersey Record
Road
35 - 42

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-42

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
42 - 34

Home: 42-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
1958 Cap Record

Primary
77 - 76

Home: 42-34
Road: 35-42

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.2

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Tuesday, April 15, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 1958

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 4, 1958

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Monday, May 5, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 1958

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 11, 1958

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 13, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 1958

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 18, 1958

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 20, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 1958

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page