1959 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
1959 Jersey Record
Home
43 - 34

Home: 43-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
46 - 31

Home: 0-0
Road: 46-31

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
1959 Cap Record

Primary
89 - 65

Home: 43-34
Road: 46-31

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.2

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Friday, April 10, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, April 26, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Friday, May 1, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 3, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 5, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 10, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Tuesday, May 12, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 17, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2


Monday, May 18, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 19, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 20, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 22, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 23, 1959

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 24, 1959

1
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, May 24, 1959

2
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page