1960 Chicago Cubs




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago Cubs
1960 Jersey Record
Home
33 - 44

Home: 33-44
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Road
27 - 50

Home: 0-0
Road: 27-50

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
1960 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 94

Home: 33-44
Road: 27-50

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 12, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, April 13, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 14, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 16, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 17, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Tuesday, April 19, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 22, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 23, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 24, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 26, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 27, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 29, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 30, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 1, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 2, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 5, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 12, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 13, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 14, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 15, 1960

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 15, 1960

2
 
 
 
 
*Don Cardwell (CHI) throws no-hitter


Tuesday, May 17, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 19, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 21, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 22, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 23, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Wednesday, May 25, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
*8 innings


Friday, May 27, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 28, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Sunday, May 29, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 30, 1960

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 30, 1960

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 31, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 1, 1960

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page