1961 Milwaukee Braves




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Braves
1961 Jersey Record
Road
38 - 39

Home: 0-0
Road: 38-39

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Home
45 - 32

Home: 45-32
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Braves
1961 Cap Record

Primary
83 - 71

Home: 45-32
Road: 38-39

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.3

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Tuesday, April 11, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, April 13, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, April 14, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, April 23, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*Warren Spahn (MIL) throws no-hitter


Saturday, April 29, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 5, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, May 7, 1961

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 1961

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 13, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 14, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, May 19, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 1961

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 1961

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 22, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 27, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 28, 1961

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page