1992 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
1992 Jersey Record
Home
41 - 40

Home: 41-40
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
35 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 35-46

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
1992 Cap Record

Primary
76 - 86

Home: 41-40
Road: 35-46

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.6

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Monday, April 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
*First game at Camden Yards


Wednesday, April 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 1992

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 1992

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page