1994 Chicago Cubs




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago Cubs
1994 Jersey Record
Home
20 - 38

Home: 20-38
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Road
29 - 25

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-25

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
1994 Cap Record

Primary
20 - 39

Home: 20-39
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.9
Road
29 - 25

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-25

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.9

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 2, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 8, 1994

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, May 8, 1994

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Monday, May 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Next Page